Coalition members include persons representing many sectors of the community including:  youth, parents, business, media, schools, youth-serving organizations, law enforcement, spiritual or fraternal organizations, civic and volunteer groups, healthcare professionals, local government, justice/corrections, organizations with experience or involvement in reducing abuse, the resort community and others.  Here is a place where we highlight some of our members.

Ken Moorman-County Commissioner
Sandy Peterson– Corrections Officer/E911 Dispatcher
Mike Larson-Retired, Rotary Member

Jodi Ferrier-Social Worker
Tonja Reed-Friends Against Abuse
Joyce Washburn-LWPC  P& I Grant Coordinator
Tammie Doebler-LWPC  DFC Grant Coordinator
Amanda Herman-Probation Officer

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt